Skip to content ↓
Menu

Term Dates

2022/23

Autumn Term

INSET Day  Friday 2 September 2022

INSET Day  Monday 5 September 2022

Term 1 Begins  Tuesday 6 September 2022

Term 1 Ends  Thursday 20 October 2022

INSET Day  Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2 Begins  Monday 31 October 2022

Term 2 Ends  Tuesday 20 December 2022

-

Spring Term

Bank Holiday  Monday 2 January 2023

INSET Day  Tuesday 3 January 2023

Term 3 Begins  Wednesday 4 January 2023

Term 3 Ends  Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4 Begins  Monday 20 February 2023

Term 4 Ends  Friday 31 March 2023

-

Summer Term 

Term 5 Begins  Monday 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday  Monday 1 May 2023

Term 5 Ends  Friday 26 May 2023

INSET Day  Monday 5 June 2023

Term 6 Begins  Tuesday 6 June 2023

Term 6 Ends  Friday 21 July 2023

2023/24

Autumn Term

INSET Day  Friday 1 September 2023

INSET Day  Monday 4 September 2023

Term 1 Begins  Tuesday 5 September 2023

Term 1 Ends  Thursday 19 October 2023

INSET Day  Friday 20 October 2023

Term 2 Begins  Monday 30 October 2023

Term 2 Ends  Wednesday 20 December 2023

 

Spring Term

INSET Day  Monday 8 January 2024

Term 3 Begins  Tuesday 9 January 2024

Term 3 Ends  Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4 Begins  Monday 19 February 2024

Term 4 Ends  Thursday 28 March 2024

 

Summer Term 

Term 5 Begins  Monday 15 April 2024

Bank Holiday  Monday 6 May 2024

Term 5 Ends  Friday 24 May 2024

INSET Day  Monday 3 June 2024

Term 6 Begins  Tuesday 4 June 2024

Term 6 Ends  Wednesday 24 July 2024