Skip to content ↓
Menu

Term Dates

2021/22

Autumn Term

INSET Day  Wednesday 1 September 2021

INSET Day  Thursday 2 September 2021

Term 1 Begins  Friday 3 September 2021

Term 1 Ends  Thursday 21 October 2021

INSET DAY  Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2 Begins  Monday 1 November 2021

Term 2 Ends  Friday 17 December 2021

-

Spring Term

Bank Holiday  Monday 3 January 2022

INSET Day  Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term 3 Begins  Wednesday 5 January 2022

Term 3 Ends  Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 Begins  Monday 28 February 2022

Term 4 Ends  Friday 8 April 2022

-

Summer Term 

Term 5 Begins  Monday 25 April 2022

Bank Holiday  Monday 2 May 2022

Term 5 Ends  Thursday 26 May 2022

Jubilee Day  Friday 27 May 2022

INSET Day  Monday 6 June 2022

Term 6 Begins  Tuesday 7 June 2022

Term 6 Ends  Thursday 21 July 2022

2022/23

Autumn Term

INSET Day  Friday 2 September 2022

INSET Day  Monday 5 September 2022

Term 1 Begins  Tuesday 6 September 2022

Term 1 Ends  Thursday 20 October 2022

INSET Day  Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2 Begins  Monday 31 October 2022

Term 2 Ends  Tuesday 20 December 2022

-

Spring Term

Bank Holiday  Monday 2 January 2023

INSET Day  Tuesday 3 January 2023

Term 3 Begins  Wednesday 4 January 2023

Term 3 Ends  Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4 Begins  Monday 20 February 2023

Term 4 Ends  Friday 31 March 2023

-

Summer Term 

Term 5 Begins  Monday 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday  Monday 1 May 2023

Term 5 Ends  Friday 26 May 2023

INSET Day  Monday 5 June 2023

Term 6 Begins  Tuesday 6 June 2023

Term 6 Ends  Friday 21 July 2023