Skip to content ↓
Menu

Term Dates

2018/19

Autumn Term

INSET Day  Tuesday 4 September 2018

INSET Day  Wednesday 5 September 2018

Term 1 Begins  Thursday 6 September 2018

Term 1 Ends  Thursday 18 October 2018

INSET Day  Friday 19 October 2018

Term 2 Begins  Monday 29 October 2018

Term 2 Ends  Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term

INSET Day  Monday 7 January 2019

Term 3 Begins  Tuesday 8 January 2019

Term 3 Ends  Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4 Begins  Monday 25 February 2019

Term 4 Ends  Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 

Term 5 Begins  Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank Holiday  Monday 6 May 2019

Term 5 Ends  Friday 24 May 2019

INSET Day  Monday 3 June 2019

Term 6 Begins  Tuesday 4 June 2019

Term 6 Ends  Wednesday 24 July 2019

2019/20

Autumn Term

INSET Day  Monday 2 September 2019

Term 1 Begins  Tuesday 3 September 2019

Term 1 Ends  Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2 Begins  Monday 4 November 2019

Term 2 Ends  Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term

INSET Day  Monday 6 January 2020

Term 3 Begins  Tuesday 7 January 2020

Term 3 Ends  Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4 Begins  Monday 24 February 2020

Term 4 Ends  Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 

Term 5 Begins  Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday  Monday 4 May 2019

Term 5 Ends  Friday 22 May 2020

INSET Day  Monday 1 June 2020

Term 6 Begins  Tuesday 2 June 2020

Term 6 Ends  Friday 17 July 2020

INSET Day  Monday 20 July 2020

INSET Day  Tuesday 21 July 2020